The administrative council, which consists of a maximum of fifteen members, is the decision-making organ of the association for the entirety of its activities. It elects among its members a board composed of:

  • a president
  • one or two vice-presidents (in charge of the scientific council)
  • a secretary-general
  • a treasurer

The board reports to the administrative council. The mandates are for four years and can be renewed once.

The scientific committee is an advisory body and comprises a maximum of eight members. It informs the board and the administrative council of its activities under the supervision of its two vice-presidents.